A New Generation Innergerments (Men's)

in #life7 years ago

Hi Friends.
Today i am present some new genaration inerware for mens only.My friends are like or not i d'ont know, but i know one thing some new thing if i discovered and that is i present for my steemit friends.

I think this is a international product.And it's ableavle in all country,this blog is for all my boy friends who is love me a lot.❤
image

image

image

image

image

image
Source


If you liked this post write a comment with your own revue @mywell,
I will be very grateful if you pass a comment which one is really encurage me.

Have a Nice Day !

Sort:  

don't see mass adoption.

I can't but laugh at the designs of the men's underwear you posted. Thanks for sharing. On its acceptability, I think its not going to sell so much as most men may not like it.

I can't read well but do you think normal straight people gonna buy these 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82