Some inspiration for tomorrow

in #life7 years ago

ff71c676436a230c2d1862b3c71f3daa.jpg

Source 1

Good evening all

This quote pretty much sums up the way I have been living my life. It hasn't always been easy but every time that I completed a half marathon I feel really good and proud of myself. That is why after I went through a tough time in life I just tell myself, "Hey, it might seem tough now but after this time I will look back and feel good that I actually didn't give up!".
It's the same as getting fitter after each race, after each tough encounter you grow emotionally, spiritually and you learn how to act and be in certain situations.

I hope this inspires you for the new day.:)
Keep on running!

Sort:  

This is perfect! Really needed that.

Hi Ramonah, glad I could help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54