You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smoking DMT-My second time 'Crossing Over'

in #life7 years ago

Im a newbie to medicinal drugs and a virgin to DMT, and I really feel I need to ease in to these things, set, setting etc. There have been some good guide lines I got through more experienced trippers, but your story is one of the more lucid stories I have learned from. Thank you...... I will re read it for sure!!

Sort:  

Easing into these things is critical, as is set and setting. I read about DMT for a good 7 years before my first experience. Thank you for the inspiration to write more. Let me know how that goes if you ever do 'Journey" ;)

Yes please do, I like your style of storytelling..... And it's indeed good to read up and to ease in.... Thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47