The era of a new age

in #life6 years ago

Dear friends of free thought

Like most of you, I came to stemmit to be independent and unattached. Without bosses telling us what to do, being free from obligations in a system that puts profit before humanity, greed before natural life. A system that encourages against each other instead of togetherness. Thanks a lot to @relationtrip who led me to Steemit.
pexels-photo.jpg
For some time now I have been dealing with old knowledge of all kinds. This knowledge has enabled me to see and question things which are actually completely against my inner real I, that is, against the nature of man.

Knowing what certain powerful string pullers have abused to build up power structures to control and manipulate entire nations.

The splendidly marvellous thing about looking through the structures and energies behind the curtain, capable of igniting one's inner potential. To unfold the true power that has been waiting to be discovered since birth. Many gurus who spread esoteric knowledge, still with sentences like, - How do I find my dream partner? How do I get rich? How can I manifest my parking space? etc.

Sometimes I could vomit if such valuable knowledge is disseminated in this way, because here again the EGO stands first.

The aim of my blog articles is to share knowledge with you, based on hermetic, which opens up your inner potential, increases the power of your thoughts so that you can become the ruler of your feelings and emotions.

You will develop courage that will enable you to do things you could only dream of until now. You will no longer be deceived, because true courage is calm, cool and grasped, never quarrelsome, foolhardy or vicious.

When you are entirely and centered, you begin to act collectively and no longer in egoism.

You can only get as much as you are willing to give. An old hermetic master once spoke.

I look forward to change the world with you!

Sort:  

you are welcome my friend, if you have any questions, always ask me ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63208.95
ETH 3084.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82