You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Succes in life is easy and free, only if you'd know!

in #life6 years ago

Thanks @zoedj, when I learned most of this stuff and made practical use of it in my daily life. I truly changed and felt more mature. Especially when I was able to control my emotions in though situations where if I had given in with it.. it wouldn't have ended up pretty. (like having a heated argument with family). Its for the benefit of yourself and others to just calmly adress how you feel about a certain situation and explain what you think rationally.

Thanks for reading! :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your reply and insight, it's great to hear how well it's served you! #Keepgoing

Kindest, DJ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48