Sort:  

Why you loling?:P

I have some commentary but the blockchain is public. lol Plus some things have dual meanings. ;)

LOL!
it's funny cuz I'm such an open book on here:P
a saby girl loves a good dual meaning or two:P

I am totally not an open book on here. If I was my account would basically be shut down and censored and I like having Steem Voting power and being able to earn Steem. I'm more of a beast rebel and not a cute little Cinderella Princess like yourself. lol
On the bright side though I was spending too much time on Steemit so I think I'm at a decent equilibrium now.
The dual meaning had to do with stimuli and I guess maybe #pimpin which #ainteasy lol

AHHAHAHHAHAHAH you’re hilarious! That hashtag is one for the books man!😂👌
That’s awesome that you see the positive in this situation. Reaching a good equilibrium is the way to go. I’m happy to hear you did:)

:) lol
I think the censorship is a little bit less now but I still try and be careful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44