You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Don't Sugarcoat Shit!

in #life6 years ago

I think your points are all valid although I do try and be careful especially with random people and maybe even more so with girls. It's crazy how much impact a random person can have on people nowadays. It seems like some people practically want to kill themselves if some online troll tells them they're ugly.
I'm sorry not every guy can be as perfect as me. lol
Are you on meds?

Sort:  

Naw. I have tried anti-depressants, but they just made things worse. Plus I'm on an impressive amount of MS meds so I wouldn't dare throw more into the mix.

I am not a dickhole to people, but I am not afraid to defend myself. I think for the most part I am a decent person, but I am an honest person, and oftentimes honesty and kindness don't always mix perfectly.

Yeah those anti-depressants can kill you. Are you on disability? MS and kids seems like it would be a lot to deal with.
Can you block people on discord? I try and stay away from bad and mean people but there are some wolves out there in sheep's clothing and if you are a nice person you have to be careful who you try and help.

I left discord entirely. It was bumming me out.

I am not on disability. I would feel just awful taking it. I feel too young to be disabled. It sucks.

It is definitely a lot. Three kids, managing a non profit, full time steemit and everything in between. I've also had 2 back to back relapses, so my neurologists are worried things are speeding up. I am such an independent person that it terrified me to think I am getting that much closer to dependence.

But alas, life goes on!

Sometimes it seems like disability is the #1 job in my area. lol
Do you get paid from the non profit? MS relapses?
That would be scary.
I never added MS to my website. Whoops. :(

This is also why I take advantage of energy when I have it, for fun projects, like the video I just uploaded. I doubt very much in ten years that I will be able to dance in heels around a pole!

Make hubby that $ while you can! ;) lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44