You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Anthem Madness

in #life6 years ago

Yeah I think it's good to try and be successful and usually that does involve some risks.
Somehow I almost missed this comment even with your upvote. You might want to make a post about that. Overall this site seems to have improved a lot since I first got on. When I first got on way back in the day it seemed like people mainly only talked about Bitcoin and other cryptos. lol
I haven't noticed too bad of a tone especially considering how bad Steem tanked.
I generally only look at the top 5 and maybe top 10 trending posts. I do always try and pay attention to what's #1. People complain a lot about the trending page but I think the Hot section is way worse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48