Sort:  

💡 @mysearchisover get upvote on 100% (VotingPower 8477.35).
Post can fall into a two-day rating and get a reward.

Rules for calling bot:

  • Anyone can leave an appeal under the author of the post, which is in my subscribers.
  • The bot can be called no more than 3 times in 24 hours.
  • Upvote on 95%, if the Voting Power is more than 93%. Upvote on 85% if the Voting Power is between 92% and 85%. Upvote 75% if below 85%.
  • After the Upvote of the comment, the bot votes with more VotingPower.

I been trying to avoid powering down. My plan hit a big speed bump so my plans to place $100 worth of votes on a single post have been pushed back a little. I will likely have to wait another month to do so unless I end up investing before then.

Just checked Steem is at $ 1.18 .. I am predicting it goes below $1 ....

I think SBD will help keep it above $1.

You may be right but I don`t think so. I believe both are going south of $1. I seen a prediction today that Bitcoin likely hits $2500. If that becomes true it means drastic drops for 99 % of other crypto as well.

SBD is what I am going to be buying not Steem. I will then use it to power up via bots. Which will give me more SP then directly turning my investment into SP and also give other benefits.

I can see Bitcoin possibly going to $2,500 Hopefully SBD and Steem can finally break away from Bitcoin and the other cryptos.

So can I, Imagine the poor saps that bought it at 10 X that price. Do you think we ever see bitcoin at $25000 again ?

SBD an Steem have a chance to break free because of the social platform aspect but imo we need user retention first. There's power in numbers.

Yeah. We should have massive inflation in fiat which should cause the prices of everything to rise.

Holy shit, 2500 USD would be an insane bloodbath!

I think it going to bounce around $1 for awhile maybe quite awhile until the crypto market gets its legs again.

Once it cracks that $1 there might be a panic sell and then the perfect opportunity to invest before it settles and then an eventual spike.

Curse you for uttering that out loud! lol

It if makes you feel any better .. I also believe it will rebound.

I'm not understanding this post. Why are you powering down if you are getting steem delegated to you?

It costs Steem to get delegations. My delegations are not free.
You haven't signed up for @dustsweeper?

Whats the plan? selling after powerdown? or putting back in buying votes? whats your strategy? or have I just not been paying attention did you already cover this? haha

More delegations.

ok that makes sense. power down to pay lease. use voting power to make profits. like that?

In theory yeah. In practicality I might make losses. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48