My Life Lesson #15

in #life6 years ago

Ima-1.jpeg

Hi guys,

In life, ups and downs, sad and happy times, tear and joyful days are quite common. If you are trying to do a work that needs to be done, and if a failure occurs at this. Nobody will give up for the first time, because they want to try once again. It's in human nature. The way you think about your failure is everything. If you think I can't do this, then you're not gonna make it out from life's down phase. When life hits you hard, you stand up and say I need to change the way I do things. Just change the way you work, not the work.

The success always depends on how you tackle the situation. If you turn your failure as experience the success will be sure to come in your way no matter what. It's because according to this change of failure to experience you wouldn't possess any failure except success and experience. So be wise and do the things you want to do and can achieve success in your life.

There is always up after a down if you keep on thinking about the downside you will not get out of that down. So be confident and be the one that you want to achieve.

If you like my post - please upvote, comment and follow.

DQmQJH5xFS1p85dP7G3H8JwGn6fG2vp24D5DG7Eiq77iqHo.gif

Sort:  

Thankyou for following me, just followed you - I believe your quotes will inspire me in my steemit Journey. Great content !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for commenting, and I hope so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78