Winning THE LOTTERY! (Podcast)

in #life5 years ago


Haven't been around much in the podcasting scene, had a lot of things going on. One of which was winning the lottery. No, not the "money type of lotto" but a lottery that is called life.

Let me put it this way, I keep saying "life is too short to waste on negativity".

Well, I was given a whopping big reminder of it.

Glad to be here, sharing this great news with everyone, hopefully it puts a few smiles on peoples faces.

One thought that did cross my mind as I walked away from the doctors office yesterday, "how many times the doctor can't smile when handing out the news".

See, I WON THE REAL LOTTERY!

Wish everyone a wonderful day.

Here are the links to my podcast channels:

on: www.jacmiller.info (Media & Networking)

http://www.jackmiller.info/portfolio-item/media-and-networking/

 

and here is the same podcast on my Choon account:

https://choon.co/tracks/4w6hjtioe9/winning-the-lottery/

 

To end this post with my podcast sharing the great, fantastic, no in fact THE BRILLIANT news,

Would say "OUT" but in fact it is just a temporary "Over".

;)

Yours truly

@jackmiller


 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.jackmiller.info/winning-the-lottery-podcast/

Sort:  

Best win mate.

Posted using Partiko Android

Life is definitely interesting, always comes up with ways to remind us of the important things.

Thanks mate, appreciate it.

Cheers.

Life sure is interesting :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88