One Thing That I Have Never Done is Bungy Jumping!

in #life6 years ago

I've done bundles of things in my life time, yet nowhere near everything that a person could think of doing.

One of those things is bungy or bungee jumping (jowever it is spelled).

Guess that I may have been once, when I was born, but that doesn't count because I don't remember it and I think that the cord was too long and that I may have landed on my head.
It would explain a lot!

Ohh well, too bad so sad for me, my back won't let me do it, would probably end up in a wheelchair if I tried, didn't do it when I was young and dumb.

So it is one of those things that I will just have to cross off the list of possibilities.


Image Source

Just sharing thoughts here.

Thanks for being a part of my life.

Cheers.

Yours truly

@jackmiller

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94