What is the Steemit?

in #life7 years ago

Anycall Wallpaper (44).JPG
Credit photo
Everybody are finding out the new one in the World. I am also one of the person in there.
One-day, my best friend who's the introduction about the steemit with me. He is explained many things that concern with steemit. But I am not interested and I didn't learn about the steemit. My friend encourage to do that when we meet the time.
The one thing I remember to catch the steem that is we used social media from online everyday. And, we post and share some things at there but we haven't chance to earn money from there. But the steemit platform make to earn money for the post. At that time I 'm interesting to steemit and start participated in steemit. Because of that can be earn money to you.
But I want to suggest one thing that is don't follow the money and create a new thing. If you can create the best post you have many friends and followers. They can help you. For me, everything are interesting and need to be improve by myself.
I hope it will be friendly and helpful. I'm still learning how to work in steemit.

Sort:  

I liked your article.

Also Followed you so please follow me back.

Yes bro. Thank you for your support.

also please upvote my posts. It would be a great help and they are good so worth it.

I think their steem money to inprove in the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49