Why do you like VLOGS? | DVlog #168

in #life6 years ago


Hey there Steemians, Winny here, how are you guys doing?

Why do you like vlogs?

Remember that YOU ARE AWESOME!

Winny out...for now


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

They're called train tracks! (At least in America)

I watch vlogs because I want to learn something, and hopefully be entertained in the process.

Alright, that is really good to know man! Thank you <3

Winny out...for now ;)

I like them cuz they can be about anything!!!

Thank u brother!!

Winny out...for now ;)

Haha. I watch them because people like you make me smile on my kow moments. Man, those were o many angles, how many time do you drop your phone?

I tried to use as many angles as possible so it doesn't get boring :D and I'm glad that I was able to make you smile ;) thank you for watching!

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61