Make MONEY vs. Create VALUE | DOpinion #151

in #life6 years ago


Hey there Steemians, Winny here, how are you guys doing?

How do you approach getting money? Do you think to yourself "How you can make money?" or "How can you create value?"

What is YOUR Opinion?

Don't mynd upvoting it, resteeming it, doing with it whatever you like. Remember to stay awesome!

Winny out...for now


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great talk!

Thank you brother!! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

You make smile a lot of Steemians with your humor... not only one..so there is your pay ;)

Peace Man!

Thank you so much brother!! That is nice to hear! And yes!! I really try my best! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

We all know you are right my friend,
it's giving giving...
my dad always taught me follow your passions and you will become succesfull ;)
You are getting pretty succesfull Winnie de winner!
speak to you soon

Namasté & Lots of love
Nama & Robin
From @thenamadicway

That's so nice to hear that you are back ma man!! FINALLY!! And it's nice that you agree with me :)

Winny out...for now ;)

I think if you create value, the rest just works itself out :)

It's nice to see that you agree with me Captain! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Focus on value and the money will flow like a punch sound effect - zoom in 200%

Awesome that you agree brother! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Money is necessary for you to be able to do what you want to do in life.If you want to travel the world!! Guess what?!!? It takes money. If you wanna buy and drive fast cars. Cars cost money, and even if you rented it... gas costs money. Unfortunately everything has a cost. You should try to strive for doing something career-wise that you enjoy. I myself work in the IT field. I really enjoy it and have ever since I was a kid. Making videos with my kids is also fun. Is it something I can make a living off of??... no.... Honestly I don't think I would want to do that full time. Others do and that's cool.. But keep this in mind.. If you made videos online for a living you would need to make money to live correct?? Money is important for the simple fact that you need things for you, your family, etc to survive. There's my 2 cents.

Yes, I totally agree with you, but I think you are missing the point. I am not saying that money isn't important. In my video, I was actually talking about how you would approach things in order to get money? Because, yes, I totally agree with you that you need money to live, you need money for everything! But in my video I didn't say if you need money or not, but I was covering the topic how you approach money? How do you think in order for you to get money?

So, that being said, in my video I said that you should rather focus on how you can create value to the world and the money will come to you rather than asking yourself "how you can make money". But that is just my opinion :)

Winny out...for now ;)

On tomorrow's watch list ..#perfecttiming

:D Thannk you!!!

Winny out...for now ;)

We shouldn't value our work in money, although we earn it when we work. I think, crypto actually forces us to think this way, because as the value of a cryptocurrency is fluctuating, it makes us think what is that makes my video successful?
For me, value is when I am able to give others a piece of information or insight that makes them think about it, or something related they've experienced. And also, if I can generate happiness and enjoyment over what I do - like when I do a painting surprisingly well - now that is value.
I'm happy that we share the same perspective!

Exactly Kate!! You got it!! It's all about giving first and then the money (the reward) will come afterward. The reciprocity rule states that if you give then you will receive. But what people don't take into account is that you must give without expecting to get something back and then you will get it back!

Glad we share similar thoughts, Kate :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Totally! First, you give, then you get. The best rewards in my life have come from not expecting too much of it, only relying on that certainty somewhere underneath, that faint notion that lingers at the back of your head - I'll succeed...
Faith in yourself - I guess that's what you call it.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51