How do we GET MONEY

in #life6 years ago


Hey there Winsters, hope you are feeling FREAKING awesome!

How do you go about it?

Remember that you are FREAKING awesome!

Winny out...for now ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow such an interesting post keep it up...

Good video my man. Welcome home to DTube. Nice to see you back here. Keep the dream alive!

Thank u brother for checking it out! <3 appreciate it!

Winny out...for now ;)

@myndnow you can earn money by doing what you love. Unfortunately most people dont find out what they really love to do until much later in life. In your case you found out very early that you can entertain people. You also discovered that you can earn money while doing that. It will be hard at times but if you stick with it and I know you have, you will be successful. Think of when you 1st started. Now think of where you are today. You will notice that you have evolved and have honed your craft and you still enjoy doing it. We all need money yes but you can decide the way that you will get it. We all can. We just need to realize that fact. Great video man. Sorry if I haven't watched your stuff in a while. I intend to in the future.

Great comment, so long, i like it your opiion

Posted using Partiko Android

Brother! I really really am so thankful for your comment! It means so much to me <3 yes, you are absolutely right about everything what you said. You know, I gotta admit one thing...I have a very very weird take on getting money, I gotta admit that because I only focus on what I can GIVE rather what I can GET.

Winny out...for now ;)

The good tip, thank for sharing it is very useful to me

Posted using Partiko Android

Get More Upvote - FREE

steem.link/sbd

Get 0.1 Steem free on signup !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66