To all my steemians friends... Happy new year 2017 and thank you very much!

in #life8 years ago

This has been a very tough year for me, but as I always say, humans only can get better by facing adversities. People need to prove themselve by searching for ways to solve their own problems. 

And I have found in steemit a way to solve an economic problem in my country. That's why I want to thank you all of you and wish you the best for the year 2017, I really hope steemit to develop much more than it has done so far. It's a really interesting and fair way of making money. 

I have to say that I wasn't easy at the beginning, but no matter what, I remained trying to write better posts for you. Steemit has really helped me a lot to overcome some adversities through all the 2016. And after all of this, I can only say this is just the beginning. 

Next year will be totally better for everyone who persists enough in this plataform! 

Something I want to tell the new people in this site is to never stop writing and trying, even though the results are not those that you expect... Sooner or later, the rewards will come. 


HAPPY NEW YEAR FOR EVERYONE! 

Video taken from youtube.com and the image taken from pixabay.com 

@mynameisricky ;)) 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40