Introduction

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi Family!

I just wanted to to introduce myself and what kind of blogs i will be posting, basically my life experience and i would like your input on your experiences, for example work, family, pets, investments, highlights of your life and downside to life. As we know this website has a lot of people with various age and type of experiences i would love to hear some advice and life stories.

I'll start with myself I'm 24 currently working within a bank (entry level), what i like about the job? i enjoy helping others with their financial goals and needs, sales is enjoyable as its a challenge. what i'm thinking about? at the moment its my final year to apply for a graduate role and i'm unsure and figured out two options. ONE i stay at my current entry level job and years after years promote to a desired job. TWO apply for an advisory graduate role i'm lost at this stage would love to hear your opinions.

So can you please comment :)

  1. Age?
  2. Current job and what you like about the job
  3. What are you currently thinking about whats on your mind?
  4. Provide some advice on my career options.

If you wouldn't mind spending 1-2 min of your time, would love to hear from the family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64