Meeting with my fellows in Steampunk Pub "Pascal"

in #life6 years ago

I and several guys with whom I was studying at the university (not only studying, as you can understand ))) for 5 years, decided to have some beer. We haven't seen each other for a year and that day "X" came...
Our specialization at the university was "applied physics" that's why we decided to visit Steampunk Pub "Pascal".IMG_20180117_200348.jpg
We were talking hours and hours. Tasty food in the pub was called by various physical terminology like: quark, nonlinear disassembly, refraction etc. interesting interior and my fellows. Everything what you need for a nice evening.
IMG_20180118_004953.jpg
After we received a bill in very extraordinary mechanism. You need to find out how to open it and pay...
Thanks fellows for a nice evening!!!
P.S.: My steemithians organize such meeting as often as possible, it's always very fun!

Sort:  

Don't want to sound grumpy on this one, but the interior doesn't seem to be anything near to be called "steampunk". I see some rare brass tubes on the wall. Can't properly make out the shape of the lamps, because of bright light. And in general, I don't have a feeling of "steampunk" looking at this picture. Just a common pub. Unfortunately :( More photos of "Pascal" might prove, I am wrong.

I took the photo, from the best aspect that it looks like a steampunk pub)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.52
ETH 3002.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12