Introducing my son for the first time on Steemit!

in #life6 years ago

IMG-20160309-WA0021.jpg

He came into this world on a rainy evening! Being restless and bored in the womb, he decided it's time to enter the real world and that was it. Crying, but never in an annoying way. For a kid he was super cool and obedient being a tiny bundle.

Sort:  

Masha Allah 😍

Wow, I never knew that you had a son.... he is so cute👌🏻

Yes! Thank you. I shall tell him:)

good post, sweet and beautiful baby, please pollbac me.

Aww! He's so cute!!! 😄😍😙

Awww! :D What a cute little bundle!

My son is turning five this May. He was due on Star Wars day, but didn't evacuate til a week later... the day before Mother's Day! And during a solar eclipse! :)

Being born on Star Wars, that would have be something huh?

I was very excited about future Star Wars themed birthday parties :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06