Working over the festive period

in #life7 years ago

6.1 Working over the festives.jpeg
Due to the nature of my job I am currently working halfway around the world away from my family and friends. This is the hardest time of the year to work away from home so for anyone else in the same position I completely understand. It is hard to stay focused with the task in hand and make sure you stay safe but if you work through the bad times the day you return home is the best day in the world and nothing can beat it. I would like to wish everyone a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year and hope 2018 brings everything you wish for and more. I hope the people working away stay safe and you return home safe to loving family, friends and I hope the people spending time with relatives and loved one’s remember to cherish these moments and turn them into special memories that can be treasured forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48