Life can be change in just twinkling of eyes ..

in #life6 years ago

When i was about 10 years or even younger than it, and i heard someone has died i always get excited not because i have no pain, just because that was another chance to meet my friends and cousins (of my age group). We all have the same feelings. We don't even have sense what the death is....

and now, Life has changed alot . We are the same but know we have lost our loved ones, very near to us.
Now, we have realized the real meaning of death and we don't really want to get together on such events. But life is just a dream. It is just going to be end as days are passing. We are not moving towards success. We are, actually, moving towards our death. This is the main point nobody wants to talk about. Nobody bothers for it even.But our day has been decided.. !

I was on job last month, when my younger cousin (same age group- to whom i got excite) has died. When i was on the way to my home, i came to this news and everything seems dark to me. I have lost my friend, i have lost my childhood, i have lost my all craziness.

Death doesn't come to give you a better chance. When it comes, nobody can help you out. Nobody can save you.. Nobody.....!
i have lost my aunt yesterday morning and the same scenario happens.. What i am! Why i couldn't save them! Why! 😢😢

You'll always be remembered! We can never be forget you. Please pray for my aunt and cousin.
May their souls rest in peace 😢

61334.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67538.43
ETH 3518.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81