You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True Misconceptions of Confidence

in #life7 years ago

Your posts always make me pause and analyse my life. For me, Most people always thought i was confidence because I spoke my mind, was bright in school, and maybe that no nonsense attitude I had. However, I only tasted true confidence when I embraced my weaknesses and learnt to admit I was a scared shitless as every one else was, that most of the time I had no clue what I was doing , and that I did not know it all. Infact I knew very little.

Sort:  

So true. Confidence comes when you've felt the heat of those dark fiery embers that hide in the depths of your soul and lived to tell the tale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43