Cruising the Ocean Around the World for My Retirement

in #life8 years ago

I am looking to retire on a cruise ship. I got this idea from a story on Facebook. I am looking for all the ideas and examples that I can get. Rumor has it that if you get hurt on the cruise ship, that the cruise doctors will take care of you, put a hospital bed in your room and may even give you your cruises for free. I certainly hope these rumors are true.

For starters, I hear that it is more inexpensive to be on cruises year-round than to be in a nursing home. It is better food, desserts and dining, entertainment, travel, spas, pools, Jacuzzi, sightseeing, meeting different people, seeing different countries, all kinds of activities and walking the decks for health and wellness.

I can invite my family members to join me on the cruises of their choice, then go back home and leave my care to the cruise staff and me. My family can join me on my maiden voyage. My friends can come to cruise also. I am looking forward to doing my research so that in 3-5 years I am sailing off into my retirement. Thank you everyone for sending advice and being apart of my new adventure. Emily Diane Gunter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63