Friendship is ruined by love

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image
Source

That love sometimes makes people forget everything. Because our love relieves whatever we have. For loving women it is better than being loved. Do not be too expecting someone who does not necessarily love us but accept people who already love us for what it is. Loving but unloved is like a sport for so long to be skinny but the result is not skinny. Learn to love yourself before you love other people.

I am a class X student. I used to always refuse and ignore the person who loves me, but now even upside down I always ignored the person I love.

I like my classmates and plus he is my close friend, it's pretty late. That guy's name is Nino a spirit child. I like the same he started from the acquaintance kept friends very long and finally I fell in love gini.

Oh yes I have a friend named Arum, he is my friend from junior high school. Arum me and Nino were close friends since entering high school.

One day I saw Arum as Nino was joking together and they are very familiar like a courting person. Honestly I'm jealous, but I hide it from Arum.

Long-time tired also mendam likes like this. Finally I mutusin for the same story Arum.

`` Rummmm I want to say something, but do not tell anyone "

`` What are you talking about? '' Asked Arum

Honest I like Nino already long, and I'm jealous if lo close to Nino! Answer
Amel

Lo like Nino? Seriously? Ask Arum

Yes, but lo do not say Ninonya bluff Amel

Iyaiya sorry yes if I've made lo jealous

Okee

Amel is getting closer and Amel is hard to beat Nino. Amel thinks Nino will never fall in love with Amel. Although Amel already feel like that but he still struggled. Unconsciously Arum was also like Nino.

Amel know if Arum likes Nino. Amel did not accidentally read Arum's diary. There is written curhatan Arum about his feelings to Nino.

After Amel read Arum diary, she felt disappointed because her friend also likes the same guy. But Amel thinks that love is coming suddenly so anyone has the right to like Nino. Amel continues to struggle with Nino's heart, though it is small.

In the school park Amel sees Arum and Nino chatting, but it's different they look serious. Amel was curious and finally she was eavesdropping behind the tree.

Ruummm I like the same lo, lo want not to be my girlfriend? Ask Nino

Arum is shocked he is confused what to answer, but finally Arum accepts Nino so his girlfriend without thinking of Amel feelings his own friend.

Yes I want Reply Arum

Amel who heard Arum's answer behind the tree was shocked, he did not expect his best friend would have the heart. Without thinking Amel came out from behind the tree.

Rumm lo same courting Nino? Congrast ya lo already make me hurt

Arum and Nino was startled suddenly Amel emerged from behind the tree and said it was like that.

I'm sorry I'm Mell, but I love Nino

Justify

Amel went straight to leave Arum and Nino. Feelings mixed feelings, he is still confused why his friend could do that. Though Arum tau kalo Amel already long chase Nino.

Friendship can be broken just because of love. Prioritize your friends than your girlfriend because people who will always be there when you are happy and difficult is a friend. Persahabatn that woven long enough to be destroyed instantly because of love problems.

Thus a short story of friendship that I can share this time, hopefully can be an interesting reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70