True story pt 1 contdsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

So after some month I decide to follow life the way it comes by follow the rule and it comes so it favours me by doing it that way and I began to see some changes in my work then suddenly one of my uncle appear and change everything then it get tough and tougher during that time my girlfriend break me up completely by dating my best friend who I already take as my brother everything just change that week and I began to think of what I can do to survive that where a friend who introduced me to a work that will make feel a little bit of myself so I join them and there again I got someone too talk to about my life and how I have been living it and she tried to help me change it a little bit by showing me what love really is that where I learned how to work with others and how it can change someone life and make you someone new to everyone and everything that when I began to live a free life and believe me the free life I live helped me a lot and favoured ma a lot to the extent that I became someone new during that time I meet new people and make new friend, I got exposed to the world and I was kinda free with it it make me happy.

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52