Make Dreams Come True

in #life6 years ago

Hello Steemit Family!!

Hope everyone is well as always.

A dream my family and I have is to run away to Oregon forever.

The West Coast. We love the weather and many laws......IMG_1377.jpg

A realization we have come to is that there never is going to be the perfect time. Sometimes you have to just take a risk and jump...

FOLLOW YOUR HEART..

Sunday Message to my Fellow Steem Community.

P.S. Also buy Steem. Of course!!

Sort:  

That's a very cool thingy to smoke pot with

Hope, Everything goes well for you and your family :) Why Not ? All of us are trying for better !

Liked and following you. Another music buff.

A cool photo. I like the washed out green with the steel net, and of course the subject, whatever it be, with the intricate details and reflections. Good luck on your dream. I need thousand times more luck on mine.))
P.S. Just have realized it is a smoking pipe. Drugs are bad. At least in my opinion.

Your pust is very good,
you have won my vote!
Keep it up so I'll be aware of your posts

Greetings.

Congratulation musictherapy very nice your postflower-3140492__480.jpg

Congratulation very nice postflower-3140492__480.jpg

really a good thinking for our future life to buy steem, it can be change our life by giving us so much money back in future.

Absolutely!!

Even with Bitcoin price dropping Steem is a safe bet.

You can continue earning and gaining more Crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36