You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Catalystic Moments...

in #life7 years ago

I apologize a little bit I repeated backwards there is no correlation with this article. Related your post to the newbie so as not to beg in the comments field I have made with the free translation from the original and get a response from the steemian in my country including outside Steemit.

I am not posting a link here so as not to pollute your comment space. Maybe you can see it on my blog @mushthafakamal.

Sort:  

This is great!!

No apology necessary. Your post IS relevant to another story of mine - so it would have probably been better to comment and share on that one. Nonetheless, I am very happy to see the lessons being passed on in Indonesian! 😊

I would like to include the link here, as I’m humbled and love what you’ve done:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@mushthafakamal/steemians-pemula-bacalah-pesan-rok-sivante-untuk-anda-or-rok-sivante-message-for-newbie-106755b93d1b

Terima kasih banyak. 🙏

I am honored by your follower because you reposted my article. Our greetings also to your community there. 🙏

Thank you very much to you for supporting me to teach my community.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34