5 sentences which leads you to success in life

in #life6 years ago

Hi all Steemians,

Today i'm going to share with you 5 essential sentences which will lead you to success in life. I've shorten it out because i think the more i say the less you will take, the best  way to understand these is to think about them in your own way. 

#1  Actions speak louder than words do

I think its been 4 months which i started my blog in Steemit, and everyday i said i will post a good content in it, but i did not. I can see other people who i started with them have got high enough. So just do it.


#2  Perfect people don't exist, so don't pretend to be one

Every single human in the world have problems. You don't have to be the perfect guy but you can be Better



#3 If money's where you find happiness, you'll always be poor

I think the richest person is who can find happiness in everything, even in sadness. And don't forget that money won't show up in your coffin



#4  My biggest failures in life are knowing I never tried (In my opinion the best one)

Yes, you might fail at doing something but don't forget, the biggest failure is to not do it.



#5  The real you is who you are when ain't nobody watchin'

Don't be one of those guys who wears a good T-shirt and brushes his teeth just because he is going outside and will be looked by other people. Do it for yourself.



I have to say that these sentences are from the NF-REMEMBER THIS song. Go check it out

Thanks you for reading this article.  


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59025.51
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47