Feeling StumpedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

6581d9a0f57ee9286280f1091eb34cc1.jpg

I feel stuck. Ive never been a hobby person. At least not in a cliche way like knitting or crafting. I used to play clarinet and saxophone back in college, but real life got in the way of that. I wasn't passionate about it to try to make a living off of it.
The gym has been my passion now for 3 years, but Steem it is the most money I've ever made off of it. I don't have a training license and I don't want one because it's a waste of money for me. I enjoy training myself and friends but not sure if I could tolerate training strangers.

This is always where I get stumped. I need motivation to find something.

Sort:  

I'm sorry to hear that you're feeling stuck. I have a few friends who are able to make steady income by posting their gym progress on their Instagram! They also seem to enjoy reaching out and connecting with their followers. Perhaps, this could be a path you could try out :). Regardless, good luck in your endeavors!

Thank You. I have an Instagram and will try to make money on there.

Sounds like a plan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32