You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day I Met My Son: An Adoption Story

in #life7 years ago

Already waiting for it , 'circumstances of how he became adoptable is his story to tell.' Secondly, (not to upset you) the hardest time in the life of adopted child is when he finally comes to know that he is an adopted child. But I'm sure you will groom him in such a way that he would handle it bravely and perfectly.

Sort:  

Thank you @murtazasyedm for your feedback. My son is two and he already knows he was born in my heart, not in my tummy. We hope that he will grow up always knowing. We use the word "adoption" often and we know the day will come when he will soon understand. We never want to keep it a secret .

That's the best phrase I have ever heard, 'born in my heart not in tummy' <3 .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45