How life is amazing when experienced with a sense of love

in #life3 years ago

I've made an effort to live my life in chronological order up until this point. The fact that neither time nor life is going in the manner in which I would like them to is only now dawning on me. All things are interconnected in this pattern of time and life; time is cyclical and life is complicated.

I've always believed that I should be able to know everything about any subject matter I choose. However, I'm still not confident in my ability to break out of this mindset. However, it is only now that I have realised that the knowledge I require emerges when I require it. Is it possible for me to accept anything you want of me?


Knowing that there is a wealth of information available is just as important as reading it. The majority of them did not require me to memorise them all. To begin with, I was unable of making appointments, and when I was unable to do so, I became irritated and embarrassed. That, on the other hand, is usual! Dr. Prof. Dr. Prof. Dr. Prof. Several months have passed since I began attending Sinan Canan's Neuroscience Education programme. For eight weeks, you will receive intensive training. "You'll only remember around 5 percent of what I've said," he admitted lately. He's the most likely candidate. Of course, it was a relief when the neurologist who made this claim went on to become a biologist.

Inadequacy and inadequacy were most likely the driving forces behind my need to memorise what I had learned. But, more specifically, what was it? What if we're all already complete, or at the very least as complete as we can be? Isn't that the case?

When it comes down to it, my soul is calm and unhurried. Every time I take a deep breath and pay attention, I can already feel it coming. Is it true, though, that the ego played a part in everyday life? I get caught up in the excitement of both forgetting and remembering everything at the same time. I'm at a lost on what to do.

Now I have to tell myself that knowing everything will not make me a completely unfeeling person. I've already completed my task!

During the first class of our teaching, prof. Dr. Sinan Canan stated, "I do not expect you to learn anything I am about to teach you." My goal is nothing more than to evoke your sense of astonishment. You should immerse yourself in the material and take pleasure in your sense of astonishment at what you've learned.

What a beautiful reminder; I can't express how important this is to me. I'm making an effort to let the information I require to settle into my body at the precise moment I require it. Several things that are now redundant must be removed from the system.

It is more important for me to let go of what I don't need rather than attempting to cling on to every piece of information that comes in. Ugh. Even as I type this, it occurs to me that throughout my life, I have strived to maintain the tightest possible grip on the information I have acquired. What an engrossing narrative.

Consider the following scenario: assuming that my body is an instrument and information is a note, what if they both came to a halt at my body and aroused sensations in me, then flowed freely and life formed its own symphony in the process? What if we don't act and things continue to progress as they are?

image.png

This has resulted in all of the current trainings and studies that I've had, ranging from neuroscience to eating disorder therapies to uterine wisdom studies, being intricately entwined and interconnected with one another. They're all there to lend a hand to one another. I am able to keep up with all of them the majority of the time, but not all of the time. Is this something with which I agree?

When someone asks if I'm still learning all of this, I don't have to respond with "I understand." As Sinan's teacher put it, "you may discover whether a piece of information makes you emotionally active or if it arouses curiosity or amazement" by seeing how you react to it. All that remains is a mystery for the time being.

Thank you for all of our wonderful memories. Life is amazing when experienced with a sense of love and awe.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57