WAR OF RHETORIC.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

In an attempt to shift efforts into an activity that might offer me enough for college,
am locked in deep thoughts and a bunch of a thousand rhetoric phrases.
All these intended to provide a breakthrough, read along, comment, upvote or encourage a brother.

Its been a couple of year, working hard with little pay enough to develop an extra skill to help continue fighting, in an aim to survive. If you have ever been caught in a war which you happens to be both the winner and the loser, you might understand what am talking about. In case you haven't, welcome to self-fights.

A war where you wishes to win, and loss at the same time as no side gives you more advantage over the other.

far-and-beyond-unclear.jpg

Whatever happens after this might make as well as break me and my entire dreams and all that I have built over time.

So should I go on?

Am even I supposed to trust my efforts in this while as memories are a fresh how I almost ruined my life just a few days ago?

Suppose I don't make it, whom will blame?

Well, perhaps I should just be concerned with what am currently doing and forget if hurts or not later.

But, will I ever trust myself again?

We live to fight, another day and another day, and the day after another day.
In full knowledge that in as much as am hoping for a positive result, the negative side might as well win, am hereby laying myself to bed and await the final verdict to be served by fate.

If you likes my craft, day by day as I improve, kindly give me an upvote, a comment a follow @murathe or even a resteem and drive me closer to my dreams--> collecting enough dollars for my college fees.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59895.89
ETH 2419.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44