You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY LIFE JOURNEY .... PRIVATE STORY

in #life7 years ago

Mmmmm ,,,,, interesting but I still can not draw conclusions from your story, your story is like a drama movie that episode in my country. Boring, but interestingly this is a true story of a beautiful woman, so it occurred to me that it is worth following. Okay, part 1 I've read, I'm waiting for part 2 of you.

Sort:  

im not really sure what you mean boring? my mum being killed is not boring or entertaining in any way. there is no part two, this isn't a fucking show, its my life.

Mmmmm ...... I'm sorry @allasyummyfood ,,,,, !!! I'm sorry, for what happened to you. I pray for your mother to be calm and peaceful in heaven. , To my comments above "interesting but I still can not draw conclusions from your story" meaning I do not know the actual events because you did not reveal in # MY LIFE JOURNEY .... PRIVATE STORY #, that your mother was killed. Once again I apologize, maybe I misunderstand part 1 "latvia to london" as which in your post is listed Mr. Cristopher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44