You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love, affection, and their impact in our lives

in #life6 years ago

Absolutely, love comes in many forms and every person needs to feel loved in order to flourish. My son asked me why I loved him? ( he has Autism and finds it difficult to understand emotions and feelings) I asked him if he loved me? He answered yes and so I asked him why? He didn’t have an answer. I explained that you don’t need to have an answer, our reason for loving another person is different and the same all rolled into one. Love can not be easily explained. The reason is not the important factor, the important factor is that you are loved no matter what.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing those beautiful words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44