You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dog People VS Cat People - Which Team Are You On?

in #life7 years ago

My family and I went to the pet shop to buy a kitten- seemed like a more sensible choice especially as our youngest is 2 years. Anyway, when we arrived at the pet shop we discovered beautiful puppies! And guess what we bought a puppy. And are proud owners of a cavapoo called Raphy. Now my world consists of cleaning dog shit from the balcony until Raphy learns to go toilet outside, in addition human shit from my two year old who has decided it would be a great idea to poo in his pants. Happy days. Great post!

Sort:  

hahaha well i guess you'll get a lot of experience if you ever want to be a nurse one day

haha! I'm training to be a social worker ... hopefully that's not in my job description

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50