Story sunset on the beach

in #life6 years ago

image
September 2014 I get a chance to visit the city of Makassar, in fact I was in Makassar not for a walk but to work. But in my writing this time, I will not talk about my trip to Makassar, because it will be discussed in other posts. This time I just tell about the beautiful sunset at Losari Beach.

Losari Beach is a tourist icon in Makassar City, this beach is located west of Makassar City, South Sulawesi. The beach is crowded in visits by visitors both locals and tourists both domestically and abroad. This beach is most visited during the morning, afternoon and evening. The morning is perfect for jogging activities, in the afternoon before, the visitors will be pampered with the beauty of the sun set in Losari Beach, while the beach night is filled with visitors who sit to enjoy the night or eat on the outskirts of Losari Beach.

Along the beach there are many food stalls both heavy food and snacks. The most frequent stalls we see along this coast are the banana epe stalls (raw bananas that are formed sprawl and burned then doused with brown sugar water). Unfortunately when I get there, I did not get to taste the pleasures of this epe banana.

Being in Losari Beach is not complete if it does not enjoy the beauty of sunsetnya. Enjoy seconds by second until the setting of the sun. By the time I arrived at Losari Beach, the sun slowly began to sink. This creates a beautiful color in the sky and emits red light on its shores. That afternoon there was also someone who was practicing sports like a paragliding but using the machine not only using a parachute only.

Sort:  

Cool hope you enjoyed well.. awesome pictures...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50