You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skopelos Greece

in #life6 years ago (edited)

@guiltyparties It was not my intention to fool somebody. I just found two pictures that were free to use without giving credit to the artist and without knowing they can be considered my own I used them.Since these are the rules from now on I will take care of and put the Source and the tag accordingly. What I want to ask is if the flags can be removed and I will then erase the photos
Thank you very much for the reply have a good day.

Sort:  

Understandable. You don't need to erase the images, just edit all the posts that you can and add sources to them and fix your tags where possible. Sources should go to the photo on Pixabay so that other users can find it if they want to.

You should put the images back into all those ones you deleted so you don't have a blog full of 'deleted' messages.

@guiltyparties Ok I just edit all the post and put sources and fixed all the tags if you kindly remove all the flags if you can

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55