Similiar post

in #life7 years ago

I don't know how to post a great posting.
Because when I got an idea to make a posting, there is might be a similiar post that I don't know where
Like I do 10 minutes ago
The Cheetah tell me that I copy the post from other link
Actually I don't ever open that link
How that could be?

Dengan begitu, semua orang mengira saya ini seorang tukang copas :(
Saya tak tahu harus bagaimana
Beginilah susahnya menjadi seorang steemian
Adakah yang sependapat dengan saya?

Sort:  

I don't know how to make a great comment because when I do cheetah tells me there might be similar ...

Ok NO!

Cheetah tells you when a substantial amount of your post or images are copied directly from somewhere else on the Internet.

If you read something interesting on the internet and you want to share something about it, great! The way to do that is to say something about it in your own words (not words copied from the site) and include a nice link to the original content.

A good way to come up with your own words to use is to search the topic of your post and see what a few DIFFERENT people have said about it, then using them for inspiration say something of your won about it. How does it make you feel? Why is it interesting?

I hope this will help you to make good posts and make money!

Thanks for helping
I wanna do better next time :)

Thanks for your helping
I'll do better next time :)
It's my mistake that I don't check that words from the internet

Absolutely ... I want everyone on Steem to succeed

Yeah I want too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55