Change your mindset

in #life7 years ago (edited)

imagesource

Hello buddy, have we sometimes feel we have been mistaken for following the advice of others? Someone's suggestions are sometimes right and sometimes wrong according to us. But the wrong advice of others in the eyes of successful people? Successful people will certainly continue to think of the advice they have received from anyone, because they want to succeed with a positive mind. Is not something positive that will produce a positive too?

Hair may be the same color, head may be the same shape. But the mind of each person will be different.

If ever we feel someone else's suggestion is wrong, maybe not his suggestion is wrong. But it may be that our understanding of the suggestion is wrong. Because different angles will certainly produce something different as well. Each person must have his own point of view, as well as you. Do you feel you will not succeed? Do not be negative, the business will never lie to the result. Look at some well-known corporate CEOs, have not they once been the ones who were branded as failing in their education? But what are they now? The rich of the world.
Call it Bill Gates, Steve Jobs, Mark Zuckenberg and many others.

I am reminded of a story, this is the story.
In the past, there was a father who would die and have two children. Before he died he had a will for his two sons

After your father dies, do not you ever collect your debt and do not expose you to the heat of the sun

Several years later, the eldest went bankrupt. Seeing this, her mother was amazed and started asking her questions. "Boy, what have you done so you went bankrupt like this?". The boy replied, "Mom, I just follow my father's message so I never charge my debts so my module runs out. When I go to work, I go back and forth in a taxi so that I'm not exposed to the heat of the sun."

Unlike the case with the youngest ever more successful. His mother was even more surprised to wonder to him. "Son, what have you done to be so successful?" The child replied, "mom, I just follow the father's message so I never tell others so that I I do not need to win the debt, and I always leave at dawn and go home so I'm not exposed to the heat of the sun so my customers always come to me Because I work early and come home in the afternoon.

imagesource

See? It's not the messages that's wrong, but it's our perspective that misinterprets it.
So from now on change our point of view to become one of the successful people. Everyone can be success. :)

Sort:  

@mulkan have a nice day. fantastic thanks for share. if you never share i can't see the greatest place awesome thing

You're welcome buddy. Everyone has his great day. And you too.
Just give your life with smile, happiness and positive thinking :)

So true that perspective is really important and each person can see the same comment or situation from a different perspective.
This can be why some people are so easily upset too, because they interpret what was said with their perspective and the person saying it had a totally different one!
Keep sharing the good! :)

Awesome post,loved it.Every time i see your posts i get delighted,they are just awesome,keep it up :) good luck and dont forget upvote me back.

awesome post

Steeming is becoming a lifestyle to many.
It's a fun way of sharing our passions responsibly. Let's Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55