Flower gyong clay

in #life6 years ago

image

This gayo filigree flower is very majestic and beautiful, fragrant flower flowers that grow in the yard of Gayo homes.
(Bunga kerawang gayo ini sangat megah dan cantik, wangi harumnya bunga bunga yang tumbuh di halaman rumah warga gayo.)

thank you Steemit esteem since I am familiar with this application I so like to be a photographer, although the picture that I ugly but I am proud of it my own work, maybe ugly because I take it with Hanphone not with advanced camera, but I remain grateful .. ??
(terima kasih Steemit esteem semenjak saya kenal dengan aplikasi ini saya jadi suka jadi photografer,walaupun gambar yang saya jelek tapi saya bangga itu hasil karya saya sendiri,mungkin jelek karena saya ambil dengan hanphone bukan dengan camera canggih, tetapi saya tetap bersyukur..??)


@mulia28


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41