I feel you

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I have been in this beautiful country 2 years with different, rare and special people and I got a lot of knowledge from these people.

I'm here faraway my mom, we can't talk every day from our lives are different and in addition, the time is different too. The only person is there for me; is me.

My best coach in life is myself. You'll need to remember this feeling when you wake up every morning and you get lost or alone. If you get lost the only person that can fin you, is yourself. "My dear is gonna be hard but it's not impossible" the real key, you already have it and please, "say thank you for the beautiful country for receiving to you".

I was a simple girl with a different vision in life If i could talk with the past me perhaps, I would only say "Please don't change anything and appreciate each moment, minute, second of your life. All the space, all the feelings, all of the rains and sunny days" All the things that happened to you made how you are and, I'm so proud of you. This the most important thing in your life.

This advice is not only for me. It's for the world, all the people need to understand the truth is "you are the best project in your life and you can't stop to leave the things you love, and the things that make you happy. You're always gonna be your best coach in life".

Please, please, please...
remember that. I'm so proud of you. I believe you...

Sort:  

follow back and upvte

exitos y bienvenida :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63018.04
ETH 2471.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68