A little experience during my work || Hard work is doing something with a strong

in #life6 years ago

Hi steemians friends



Today i want to share a little experience during my work, Hard work is doing something with a strong intention, earnest, persistent, tireless, not weak to face trials and always eager in doing the job. this is my daily work in search of money ..

image

image

my daily job is cut iron plate, rectangular and there is also a round shape and even there is an L-shaped

image

this is a tool used to cut iron consisting of two items of OXIGEN and LPG

image

Thank you for reading and present in my post, criticism and suggestion of steemian friend is very useful for me so that my future post better.


![DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif]()

#

@Mukliss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78