short story blogger steemit beginnersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

short story blogger steemit beginner.


hy .. my name is muktifal origin of aceh indonesia, hehe

maybe a lot of people who think a trend in the virtual world is not important to follow, why? income in cyberspace is more profitable than to be a teacher in the real world, as well as the way we learn according to my own more comfortable learning on the internet, nahhh ,,,, like me who aspire to be a programmer to develop applications that have become wab trend in 2018,

said people join in community stemit very profitable, is it true? know simple people like me who do not understand the world of the internet just joined in steemit to generate income, in the real world I work in photo copy, it was in place of people who a month's income only 1,000,000 was not enough for the needs of a month, expecting money from parents if we are already big must be embarrassed, so since I was 17 years old do not expect money from my tuia people, because I know that my parents can not afford to care 4 delicious, for my salary 1,000,000 a month part I love for my parents for the need, sometimes I am very sad considering the circumstances of my parents are so pathetic let alone my father is now ill again can not work,

then my dad just came home from the garden and brought the pinang in the sack, at that time he came home in the middle of the night an accident happened, a truckload of land hit my father from the side until it was rotated into the rice fields that made his hand broken, until now still not can be said to be healed because he now can not lift heavy items, even though the work of lifting heavy goods is his daily work, I'm always praying for my father to heal like before, so we can lead a happy simple life,

maybe my writing is less understandable in my understanding also comes from aceh Indonesia who just learned to write,

my hope in 2018 was able to build my own blog to generate revenue from ads, my inspiration comes from the software download site that is, gigapurbalingga.com, kuyhaa.me, ad4m san.com, and many more that can already profits up to tens of millions only relying on software download site ,,

this is my life, hopefully the future will be better as long as i join here ,,, best regards from me ,,

visit my blog to get funny and crazy funny content best regards from me ,,https://steemit.com/@muklisal

Sort:  

Sorry to hear about your father I hope soon he will be able to do whatever he loves to do. Anyway welcome to this platform good luck to you. =)

Hi! I’m Gutzygwin, glad to meet you.
Welcome to the steemit community.
I just gave u a follow, you can follow back @gutzygwin
Help build the steemit community to a greater level.
DQme5h9uqRtFFTN5uFn3zGAvmD7uWA346R2rQW8D7Qo11i7.gif

hi welcome to steemit @muklisal happy to be friends with you

Welcome muklisal !!!
So glad you started posting and joined steemit ! Can't wait to read more from you.

tenk you ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82