Dad

in #life6 years ago

I want to tell you guys that I have a foreign dad from USA. I think your guys have a question that why I don't look like foreign people like the another hahaha . He is my stepfather .His name is Tim. Now he is 68 years old. When I was young around 6 years old, I was not accept him because I afraid farang. Who is he? Why he not look like Thai people? Why he come to my house? Why he stay beside my mom? I have a lot question in my head when I was 6 years old. Then my mom say to me he is your dad , he come back from USA. I believe that he is my father all my life until 15 years old. All the time in school everyone ask me about him that are you tell everyone lies about your USA dad. They said why you not look like farang and the skin color . I say I get my mom blood much than my dad then I have my mom skin and look Thai more than my USA. dad. I back from home and ask mom. That guys are really my father? I get bully by the word about this word. Finally my mom tell the truth that the guys from USA. he is your stepfather , he is my new boyfriend. I understand all of it and accept. My stepfather he try to talk with me in Thai and in English either. Maybe that is the reasons why I like to speak English, I like to have a conversation with a foreign people. My dad he always teach me English after dinner every night until I finish High school. Then maybe this is the reason why I not afraid to talk with foreign people and help when foreign. I feel thank you to him because I not a daughter with the same blood with him, but him take care good to me everything maybe if I don't have him in my life. I will not have a good life like this. Maybe I will not see your guys here maybe I go to work all the rest of my life. On every Father's Days I will always write some note how I feel thank you to him , give him a flower and a BIG KISS to him. He always understand me when I have a problem such as I fail in Mathematic and I get complian from my mom. I cry and dad come to me hug me, and say is alright we can fail in the subject even in life, you just need to grow and do it until come better. Finish my dad words I hug him and say "Thank you dad" you are all my everything. Even I broke up with my old boyfriend I cry a lot I don't want to do anything even food I don't eat a food for 3-4 days. I drink only water my dad he saw me like this , he come to me and say don't do like this I make you grow up like strong girl not a loser. I can remember the word that he said to me is "The man that will come to you life, if he can't take care you like I did. They will not be appropriate to my sweet daughter." End my dad word. I feel no man in the world love me like my dad do.
Love you My Daddy.! XOXO

  • I not good in Grammar but I try my best*
    If you guys have some sweet story about dad like me you can comment below my post.
    Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87