You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Man Who Thinks The Earth Is Only 6,000 Years Old

in #life6 years ago

A very good post @humanearl, this is very useful for everyone. I am also very confused about the age of the earth. I think the age of the earth is no one who knows clearly how old the earth is. Because who knows exactly how old the earth will end is a god. We humans can only predict it, when the earth will end (doomsday). In the literature there is in explain about the age of the earth, but it's all just a prediction, because God does not explain at what time and what day the earth will end. I think I heard from some people who explained to me. But that's not necessarily true, because it's just human thinking, we have to find out again to be able to get a right answer, but it's very difficult and maybe not there. Because people's opinions are different. thank you.

Sort:  

Right so if God is the one who knows and he is that intelligent. Wouldn't he be able to give us some of the answers on creation of everything?

I think he did in the Bible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51