my struggle - poetry

in #life7 years ago

My struggle

image

Mentari radiated his arrogance
In life
On the face of the vast earth

With stretched rice fields
The flowers are blooming
And greenery trees
Makes air so soothing

The obstacles facing
A memorable experience
Life will continue
I live with patience
You came in my life
You go with my heart pieces
What did I do wrong???
Why, why do you have a heart to me !!!

O sun that gives light of life
Please apologize to him
o beautiful moon
send me longing for her

O star flickering
Say that I love her so much
O wind that gives coolness
Whisper to her that I'm going to be in the mood

Here
I try to fight
To gain happiness
In the day to come

@muhammadridha422
#photography redmi A4
My life

Sort:  

i tear those gas cans, at times they burst

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48