My garden - poetry

in #life7 years ago

My garden

image
My garden is very spacious
I plant a variety of plants
Every time you want to harvest none of the results
But I'm still grateful I still have my garden

Long gone no one grows there
But I am patient if anyone wants to grow there
Everything I try to grow
One time it really grows and very much

I myself forgot to eat what the results
Uncontrolled results of my toil
It came only scolding and scoffing from the scattered mouth
Guman Ku all have to be so if not so is not the world

Now it is still very fertile, once planted directly there is a result
There is no wereng on the inside of my garden
There are only green decorators of my garden which he said fertilize
Not everyone is happy and not everyone hates me

Because my garden was so I know where my friends and where the opponent
Where are your loyal friends and traitors loyal
Where are my friends and where are the villains
Thank you My garden you have awakened me.

photography redmi A4

@muhammadridha422

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69