in the morning - poetry

in #life7 years ago

In the morning

image
Towards the morning ....
I refused to go back to sleep
My chest was beating fast enough
Exceeded the speed of my blood vein

I feel I'm sweating
Wet nearly half my clothes
My breath is even clear I hear
The faster and do not want to stop
I do not want to dream anymore

As I crept I reached for a glass of water
I do not want to calm down
I felt how cold it was
my throat

Towards the morning ...
I still do not want to lie down
On my warm bed
Which every night gives me a breath
Not tonight

What's wrong with my heart
What I fear for tomorrow
What makes me a rebel
worshipers of the night
Speaking alone I can not afford it
Moreover, have to complain

The room in the room is getting dark
Or this pair of eyes began to wilt
Silent, quiet, silent, and dead
Suddenly turned noisy and crowded

Even the grains of dust fall I can hear
The friction of the feet of the small ants sounded noisy
Moreover, fluttering the wings of the mosquitoes
starving

Towards the morning ....
My sweat is not dry
My anxiety grew
My surroundings showed a mysterious smoke
Immediately my body instantly shivered frozen

My heart is raging
Thousands of my past stories have begun to come to my mind
Start small, teenagers, adults, even
Every one of my memories is so easy to remember
Made me laugh, happy, and cry
Sins, love, and sadness
Everything comes into being one

The thick smoke began to interfere
my view
Hurt the petals and wove red and sore
I'm dead because I can not
In my fury I suddenly was able to see
I see a luminous shadow of tangible form
strange

Invited me to speak another language
before I do not understand
He gives extraordinary comfort
Peace is so perfect
Just a snap and very fast

I become like him and he is like me
My pain suddenly disappeared
Then I saw my body lying motionless
And I left ...

#photography
@muhammadridha422

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48