a true story about the family. it was my nephew from my second brother.

in #life6 years ago

honorable steemit lovers | this time Speaking of family issues.

20180422_124421.jpg

this is my family where on that day at a party event at my brother's place, I served as the recipient of the gift of the invite, this photo I serve as proof how happy to have family.

this is my nephew's from my second brother.

20180422_124409.jpg

my nephew who is the son of my second brother in my family. he was about 8 years old, smaller than my other nephew.
he is very unique in my big family. because they have their own intelligence in learning. he was ranked second in the study group at the elementary school in the area where I live.

and this is the sister of the princess I mentioned.

20180422_124419.jpg

this is the first child of my second brother, whom I told you earlier. he was about 10 years old, in the study group he somewhat less knowledge of either because he was the first child, because according to the news of the first child has a lower than average iq. I hear it anyway. but I do not think so. because the intelligence of a child depends on our basic education at home. maybe my nephew is less educated, but it is impossible because his parents are a teacher, he may
not have been ranked in learning.

here is a true story about my family. hopefully lovers steemit likes story this time.

all photos were my photos directly using my smartphone camera. thanks steemit lovers have visited my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51